Special Edition Books

If you love deluxe editions, you’ll enjoy these special edition fantasy books. Thanks to the support of my wonderful fans, we’ve funded limited edition print runs on Kickstarter for some of my series. More will be coming soon. I live in New Zealand, so these collector’s edition fantasy books are available from selected USA deluxe edition stores.

Projects in progress are available for pre-order.

Riders of Fire Deluxe Collector’s Edition Omnibus 1-3

Perfect for fans of Eragon, Pern or Fourth Wing!

In Lush Valley, it’s a crime to even talk about dragons…

When Ezaara becomes the new Queen’s Rider, she’s plunged into a world of cutthroat politics, traitors in every shadow and marauding tharuk monsters. Luckily, she has a dragon master — although rumors say she’d be better off with the enemy.

If you love dragon & riders, romance on dragonback and adrenaline-fueled epic adventures, take flight with Riders of Fire today!

Pre-order your copy on Pledge-box now!

2019 Storylines NZ Notable Book Awards 2019 — Ezaara and Dragon Hero, books 1 & 2

Praise for Riders of Fire:

★★★★★   “The details are so vivid, I feel I’m in the stories. I can’t get enough.”

★★★★★  “An explosive series.” ★★★★★  “Nail-biting, fast paced and taut with suspense.”

★★★★★  “Played like a movie in my mind. Mueller engages all five senses.”

★★★★★  “A page turner, impossible to put down.”

★★★★★ “A lot of heart and a lot of action.”

★★★★★ “Rivals Pern.”

★★★★★  “A wild ride full of emotion & amazing characters you just can’t help but love!”

★★★★★ “If you enjoyed the Eragon series, you have to read this! It completely blew my mind!”

Riders of Fire Deluxe Collector’s Edition Omnibus 4-6

NEW!! Coming soon!! Follow on Kickstarter!

Ezaara, the Queen’s Rider, is preparing her people for war – against formidable new enemies, more powerful than any they’ve faced before.

Riders of Fire is an award-winning thrilling young adult epic fantasy series. If you like courageous heroes and heroines, adrenaline-fueled epic adventure, and dragons, then you’ll love these fast-paced adventures!

Follow this new deluxe edition on Kickstarter and be the first to know when it goes live!

Dragon Shifters’ Hoard signed special edition trilogy

Snow & Red have always had strange powers. When they collide with the Draki twins, their lives explode.
Red’s always played with fire. Snow’s so frosty, she’s nicknamed the Ice Queen. Mom’s warned them not to use their powers. But when the girls are attacked in an alley, they react instinctively with fire and ice.
The Draki twins, two insanely-attractive guys with shimmering tattoos, swoop in.
And draw Snow and Red deep into a dangerous underworld of shifters, mages—and deadly Fae.

If you love Fae, sizzling attraction, magic and dragon shifters, you’ll enjoy these dangerously addictive special editions!

Grab your special edition Dragon Shifters’ Hoard books and themed swag from The Signed Bookshop today!

Praise for Dragon Shifters’ Hoard:

★★★★★ “Full of excitement, mystery, secrets and danger. A definite page turner!”

★★★★★ “This new approach to dragons and magic and the world of the paranormal Is thoroughly delightful.”

★★★★★ “A great adventure with strong characters, twists and turns, plus some fun!”

★★★★★ “The story line is great. I cannot wait to read the next book. If you like action, adventure, and mystery this is your series!”

★★★★★ “Great book for magical lovers in an urban fantasy setting!”