Dragon Captain Cover Reveal

Dragon Captain

With more books added to the Riders of Fire Dragon Masters series, it’s time to reveal the cover of the fifth book in the series, Dragon Captain!

If you’ve read Dragon Pirate, you’ll be familiar with Rusty and the adventures she had when the Scarlet Hand stole her uncle’s ship and captured her to be his cabin boy! Now, it’s ten years later and Rusty is looking for revenge, but she has another crew member with a different agenda on board her ship.

Dragon Captain, Riders of Fire Dragon Masters book 5 by Eileen Mueller Cover reveal

Dragon Captain Riders of Fire Dragon Masters book 5,

Two desperate women and a sea dragon scour the sea looking for vengeance.

 Rusty loved once. She won’t make that mistake again.

Now she, her crew, and her sea dragon seek vengeance on the pirate captain who killed her family.

 Star is orphaned, penniless, and alone in the world.

She joins Captain Rusty’s crew of bloodthirsty women sailing the Naobian Sea and seeking revenge.  Star’s scouring the sea for her brother—who was kidnapped by pirates ten years ago.

With only one tenuous clue to guide her, and no idea if he’s alive or dead, Star is prepared to face death to find him.

 Join Captain Rusty, her sea dragon, and Star as they fight the Scarlet Hand and his notorious pirates on the Naobian Sea.

If you love epic dragons, swashbuckling pirates & danger, set sail with Dragon Captain, Riders of Fire Dragon Masters book 5,  today!

To find out more about the series, pop over here. To find out about Master Mage, and the epic launch party click here.

Fans of Christopher Paolini’s Eragon, Anne McCaffrey’s Dragonriders of Pern, Sarah K Wilson’s Dragon School, Jada Fishers’ many dragon series, Michael Miller, and Naomi Novik, enjoy Riders of Fire and my Dragons’ Realm adrenaline-fueled dragon adventures.

Pre-order Dragon Captain to make sure you don’t miss out!

2 Replies to “Dragon Captain Cover Reveal”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.